Vorstand

Vorstand

1.Vorsitzender

Ralf Stodden
Rühlscherweg 13
47652 Weeze-Wemb

r.stodden@schuetzen-wemb.de
0176 34103171

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Tobias Beermann
 t.beermann@schuetzen-wemb.de

1. Kassierer

Stefan Blenkers
Auf der Schanz 65
47652 Weeze-Wemb

s.blenkers@schuetzen-wemb.de
0173 5119474

stellvertretender Kassierer

Manfred Verhoeven
m.verhoeven@schuetzen-wemb.de

1. Schriftführer

Johannes Borkes
Wemberdyk 97a
47652 Weeze-Wemb

j.borkes@schuetzen-wemb.de
0172 5713038

stellvertretender Schriftführer

Helmut Berger
h.berger@schuetzen-wemb.de

Präses

Pastor Klaus Martin Niesmann
Kirchplatz 6
47652 Weeze

niesmann-km@bistum-muenster.de

02837 664809 110